Conditions of Use


These Conditions of Use apply for the website http://www.climatepartner.com, belonging to ClimatePartner GmbH. This website is the exclusive property of ClimatePartner GmbH, Ainmillerstrasse 22, D-80801 Munich, Germany (hereinafter”CP”).

By using this website, you are consenting to these Conditions of Use. If you do not consent to the conditions, then please cease using this website.

Use of the Website – You may not attain unauthorized access to this website or parts of it, nor to any other networks associated with this website or CP servers of any kind. You may not scan or test this website or any associated network for weak points, nor bypass the security measures on the website or any associated network. You may not trace or track information regarding other visitors to the website for the purposes of disclosure. You hereby agree not to perform any measures that unnecessarily burden the infrastructure of the website or of CP networks or of any networks associated with the website or CP. You hereby agree to not utilize equipment, software, or processes that the compromise proper function of the website. You may not manipulate headers or other identifiers in order to conceal the origin of any messages or transmissions to CP on or via the website. You may not implement automated equipment, programs, etc., or any manual processes of a similar nature to access, copy, monitor, etc. any part of the website or its content, nor to bypass the structure or presentation of the website or its structure in any other manner. CP reserves the right to prohibit all activities of this nature. You may not use the website or its content for ends that are illegal or prohibited under these Terms and Conditions of Use, nor for any other activities that violate the rights of CP or other parties. The use of CP website content in connection with insults, defamation, or any other content of an illegal nature is strictly prohibited.

Links to and from Other Websites – This website may feature links to neutral websites operated by a third party (“Links”). These Links are made available to our visitors as a service and are outside CP’s sphere of influence. CP disclaims responsibility for the content on linked websites, including all information and materials found on linked websites. You must independently form your own opinion regarding utilization of the linked websites.

Data Privacy – The CP Data Privacy Declaration applies to the use of this website; its terms and conditions constitute a component of these Terms and Conditions of Use by virtue of this reference. You’ll find the CP Data Privacy Declaration under Data Privacy. Furthermore, by using this website you are recognizing and acknowledging that transmissions over the Internet are never entirely secure. You hereby recognize that all messages and data you send to the website can be read or intercepted by others.

Content and Use of Content – All text, graphics, user interfaces, computer codes, etc. (collectively “content”), including but not restricted to the design of the content on this website, are the property of and licensed for CP or the corresponding owners and protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights and competition rights. The images used by CP have been created either by CP or by external authors, and are the sole property of CP and the corresponding owners. Unless otherwise expressly stated in these Terms and Conditions of Use, no part of this website may be copied and no content may be copied, reproduced, or published for commercial purposes on other computers, websites, or any other media.

Warranty – THIS WEBSITE IS PROVIDED “WITHOUT GUARANTEE” AND “AS IS.” WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO MAKE MODIFICATIONS TO INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE WITHOUT PRIOR NOTIFICATION. CP CANNOT GUARANTEE THAT FILES OR OTHER DATA DOWNLOADED FROM THIS WEBSITE ARE FREE OF VIRUSES. CP DICLAIMS ANY AND ALL EXPLICIT AND IMPLICIT WARRANTIES. CP DISCLAIMS LIABILITY FOR THE ACTIONS, OMMISSIONS, AND CONDUCT OF THIRD PARTIES ASSOCIATED WITH OR IN RELATION TO YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE. USE OF THIS WEBSITE AND ALL LINKED WEBSITES IS YOUR SOLE RESPONSIBILITY. YOUR SOLE LEGAL REMEDY AGAINST CP IN THE EVENT OF DISSATISFACTION WITH THE WEBSITE OR ANY CONTENT IS TO DISCONTINUE USE OF THE WEBSITE.

The above disclaimer applies for all damage, liability, and violations yielded due to non-performance, error, omission, interruption, performance and transmission delays, computer viruses, unauthorized access, and utilization irrespective of whether occurring in actions representing breach of contract or are impermissible, negligent, etc. CP reserves the right to undertake the following measures at any time and without prior notification: (1) Amend, interrupt, or cease operation or access to the website or parts of it for any reason; (2) Modify the website or parts of it, as well as all applicable terms and conditions; and (3) Interrupt operation of the website or parts of it in order to perform maintenance, trouble shooting, and other measures.

Miscellaneous – These Terms and Conditions of Use represent the complete agreement between you and CP with respect to use of this website. All other written or verbal agreements already existing between you and CP in relation to use are hereby replaced and annulled. CP does not accept any other terms and conditions, and any offers to that end are hereby rejected. CP’s failure to insist upon strict compliance with these Terms and Conditions of Use or failure to implement them shall not be construed as CP waiving all other legal means for enforcing these Terms and Conditions of Use. Furthermore, no conduct undertaken between CP and you or another party shall be construed as a modification to the provisions of these Terms and Conditions of Use. These Terms and Conditions of Use do not represent a transfer of rights or legal means to third parties. If a court or another competent authority declares provisions to these Terms and Conditions of Use to be invalid or unenforceable, then the affected provisions will merely be restricted to the scope that is absolutely necessary and replaced with valid provisions that come closest to the objective of the Terms and Conditions of Use such that these Terms and Conditions of Use remain in force without restrictions.

CP reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions of Use at any time according to its own discretion. You alone are responsible for checking these Terms and Conditions of Use for changes on a regular basis. If you continue using the website after modifications have been published, then it will mean that you accept them and consent to them.

Copyright © 2013 Climate Partner GmbH – All rights reserved.

Last updated: March 2013

Nutzungsbedingungen


Diese Nutzungsbedingungen gelten für die Webseite http://www.climatepartner.com der ClimatePartner GmbH. Die Webseite ist alleiniges Eigentum der ClimatePartner GmbH, Ainmillerstraße 22, D-80801 München (nachstehend „CP”).

Mit der Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie diesen Nutzungsbedingungen zu. Sollten Sie den Bedingungen nicht zustimmen, stellen Sie bitte die Nutzung dieser Webseite ein.

Nutzung der Webseite – Sie dürfen sich auf diese Webseite oder Teilen davon, oder jegliche andere mit dieser Webseite verbundenen Netzwerke, oder jegliche CP-Server keinen unbefugten Zugriff verschaffen. Sie dürfen diese Webseite oder jegliches verbundene Netzwerk weder auf Schwachstellen scannen oder prüfen, noch die Sicherheitsmaßnahmen auf der Webseite oder jeglichem verbundenen Netzwerk umgehen. Sie dürfen zum Zweck der Offenlegung von Daten keine Informationen über andere Besucher auf der Webseite zurückverfolgen oder aufspüren. Sie stimmen hiermit zu, keine Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, die die Infrastruktur der Website oder der Netzwerke von CP oder jeglicher Netzwerke, die mit der Webseite oder CP verbunden sind, unnötig belasten. Sie stimmen hiermit zu, keine Geräte, Software oder Verfahren einzusetzen, die die ordnungsgemäße Funktionsweise der Webseite beeinträchtigen. Sie dürfen keine Header oder andere Kennungen manipulieren, um den Ursprung jeglicher Nachrichten oder Übertragungen an CP auf oder über die Webseite zu verbergen. Sie dürfen keine automatischen Geräte, Programme etc., bzw. ähnliche oder gleichwertige manuelle Verfahren einsetzen, um jeglichen Teil der Webseite oder ihres Inhalts abzurufen, zu kopieren, zu überwachen etc., oder auf andere Art und Weise die Struktur oder Darstellung der Webseite oder ihres Inhalts zu umgehen. CP behält sich das Recht vor, jegliche solcher Aktivitäten zu untersagen. Sie dürfen die Webseite und ihren Inhalt für keine Zwecke benutzen, die rechtswidrig oder durch diese Nutzungsbedingungen untersagt sind, oder für jegliche andere Aktivitäten, die die Rechte von CP oder anderen verletzen. Die Nutzung von Inhalten der CP-Webseite in Zusammenhang mit Beleidigungen, Verleumdungen oder jeglichen anderen illegalen Inhalten ist strengstens untersagt.

Links zu oder von Anderen Webseiten – Diese Webseite kann Verknüpfungen zu unabhängigen Webseiten Dritter enthalten („Links“). Diese Links werden unseren Besuchern als Service zur Verfügung gestellt und stehen außerhalb der Kontrolle von CP. CP ist für den Inhalt dieser Verknüpften Webseiten nicht verantwortlich, einschließlich jeglicher Informationen oder Materialien auf diesen Verknüpften Webseiten. Sie müssen hinsichtlich der Nutzung dieser Verknüpften Webseiten Ihr eigenes, unabhängiges Urteil bilden.

Datenschutz – Die CP-Datenschutzerklärung gilt für die Nutzung dieser Webseite und ihre Bestimmungen werden durch diese Bezugnahme in diese Nutzungsbedingungen aufgenommen. Die CP-Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie unter Datenschutz. Weiterhin erkennen Sie durch die Nutzung der Webseite an und stimmen zu, dass Übertragungen über das Internet niemals vollständig sicher sind. Sie nehmen hiermit zur Kenntnis, dass alle Nachrichten oder Daten, die Sie an die Webseite senden, von anderen gelesen oder abgefangen werden können.

Inhalte und Nutzung von Inhalten – Sämtliche Texte, Grafiken, Benutzeroberflächen, Computercodes, etc. (zusammen „Inhalte“), einschließlich jedoch nicht beschränkt auf das Design der Inhalte auf dieser Webseite, sind im Besitz von und lizenziert für CP oder den entsprechenden Eigentümern und durch Urheberrechte sowie andere geistigen Eigentumsrechte und Wettbewerbsrechte geschützt. Die von CP verwendeten Bilder wurden entweder von CP erstellt oder von externen Urhebern erworben, und sind im alleinigen Besitz von CP bzw. den entsprechenden Inhabern. Sofern nicht anderweitig ausdrücklich in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen bestimmt, darf kein Teil der Webseite kopiert werden und keine Inhalte dürfen für kommerzielle Zwecke auf anderen Computern, Webseiten oder anderen Medien kopiert, vervielfältigt oder veröffentlicht werden.

Gewährleistung – DIE WEBSEITE WIRD AUF GRUNDLAGE „OHNE MÄNGELGEWÄHR” UND „WIE VORLIEGEND” ZUR VERFÜGUNG GESTELLT. ÄNDERUNGEN AN DEN AUF DIESER WEBSEITE ZUR VERFÜGUNG GESTELLTEN INFORMATIONEN SIND VORBEHALTEN UND ERFORDERN KEINE VORHERIGE MITTEILUNG. CP KANN NICHT GARANTIEREN, DASS VON DER WEBSEITE HERUNTER GELADENE DATEIEN ODER ANDERE DATEN VIRENFREI SIND. CP SCHLIEßT ALLE AUSDRÜCKLICHEN ODER STILLSCHWEIGENDEN GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN AUS. CP ÜBERNIMMT KEINE HAFTUNG FÜR DIE HANDLUNGEN, UNTERLASSUNGEN UND VERHALTENSWEISEN VON DRITTEN IN ZUSAMMENHANG MIT ODER IN BEZUG AUF IHRE NUTZUNG DER WEBSEITE. DIE NUTZUNG DER WEBSEITE UND JEGLICHER VERKNÜPFTER WEBSEITEN LIEGT IN IHRER ALLEINIGEN VERANTWORTUNG. IHR EINZIGES RECHTSMITTEL GEGENÜBER CP BEI UNZUFRIEDENHEIT MIT DER WEBSEITE ODER JEGLICHEN INHALTEN BESTEHT DARIN, DIE WEBSEITE NICHT WEITER ZU NUTZEN. Die obige Gewährleistung gilt für alle Schäden, Haftungen oder Verletzungen die u.a. durch Nichterfüllung, Fehler, Unterlassungen, Unterbrechungen, Ausführungs- oder Übertragungsverzögerungen, Computerviren, unbefugte Zugriffe oder Nutzungen verursacht wurden, ungeachtet ob dies im Rahmen von vertragsverletzenden, unerlaubten, fahrlässigen oder anderen Handlungen geschieht oder nicht. CP behält sich das Recht vor, folgende Maßnahmen zu jeder Zeit und ohne vorherige Mitteilung durchzuführen: (1) Änderung, Aussetzung oder Beendigung des Betriebs der oder des Zugriffs auf die Webseite oder Teilen davon aus jeglichem Grund, (2) Änderung der Webseite oder Teilen davon, sowie jeglicher geltenden Bedingungen; und (3) Unterbrechung des Betriebs der Webseite oder Teilen davon, um Wartungs-, Fehlerbehebungs- oder andere Maßnahmen durchzuführen.

Sonstiges – Diese Nutzungsbedingungen stellen die gesamte Vereinbarung zwischen Ihnen und CP hinsichtlich der Nutzung dieser Webseite dar. Jegliche andere schriftliche oder mündliche Vereinbarungen, die bereits zwischen Ihnen und CP in Bezug auf die Nutzung bestehen, werden hiermit ersetzt und gekündigt. CP akzeptiert keine anderen Nutzungsbedingungen und jegliche Angebote solcher Art werden hiermit abgelehnt. Das Versäumen von CP, auf die strenge Einhaltung dieser Nutzungsbedingungen zu bestehen oder diese durchzusetzen, werden nicht als Verzicht seitens CP auf jegliche andere Rechtsmittel ausgelegt, diese Nutzungsbedingungen durchzusetzen. Weiterhin werden keine Verhaltensweisen zwischen CP und Ihnen oder einer anderen Partei als Änderung von Bestimmungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen ausgelegt. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen stellen keine Übertragung von Rechten oder Rechtsmitteln an Dritte dar. Sollten Bestimmungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen von einem Gericht oder einer anderen zuständigen Behörde als unwirksam oder unvollstreckbar erklärt werden, werden die betroffenen Bestimmungen lediglich im unbedingt nötigen Umfang beschränkt und durch wirksame Bestimmungen ersetzt, die dem Zweck dieser Nutzungsbedingungen am ehesten entsprechen, so dass diese Nutzungsbedingungen uneingeschränkt in Kraft bleiben.

CP behält sich das Recht vor, diese Nutzungsbedingungen im eigenen Ermessen zu jeder Zeit zu ändern. Sie sind allein dafür verantwortlich, diese Nutzungsbedingungen regelmäßig auf Änderungen zu überprüfen. Sollten Sie die Webseite nach der Veröffentlichung von Änderungen weiterhin nutzen, bedeutet dies, dass sie diese akzeptieren und ihnen zustimmen.

Copyright © 2013 Climate Partner GmbH – Alle Rechte Vorbehalten.

Gültig ab March 2013