Offices

ClimatePartner France SAS (Bureau Paris)
39 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie
75008 Paris [Google Maps]

Telephone +33 1 57 96 47 70
E-Mail: france@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Deutschland GmbH (Siège social)
St.-Martin-Str. 59
81669 Munich
Carte (Google Maps)

Téléphone : +49 89 1222875-0
Fax : +49 89 1222875-29
E-mail : germany@climatepartner.com

 

ClimatePartner Deutschland GmbH (Bureau Berlin)
ClimatePartner Foundation GmbH 

Sonnenallee 223
12059 Berlin 
Allemagne [Google Maps]

Téléphone : +49 89 1222875-0
Fax : +49 89 1222 875-29
E-Mail : germany@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Deutschland GmbH (Bureau Essen)
Goethestr. 89
45130 Essen 
Allemagne [Google Maps]

Téléphone: +49 201 838 86 700
E-Mail: germany@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Austria GmbH (Bureau Vienne)
Handelskai 92/Gate 2/1. OG/Top A
A-1200 Vienne
Carte (Google Maps)

Téléphone : +43 1 9076143-0
E-mail : austria@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Switzerland AG (Bureau Zurich)
Technoparkstr. 1
CH-8005 Zurich
Carte (Google Maps)

Téléphone : +41 43 556785-0
E-mail : switzerland@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner UK Ltd. (Bureau Londres)
Sustainable Workspaces, County Hall (5th Floor)
Belvedere Road
SE1 7PB London
[Google Maps]

Téléphone : +44 20 30938-243
E-Mail : uk@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Netherlands (Bureau La Haye)
Spaces de Rode Olifant
Zuid Hollandlaan 7
2596 AL The Hague [Google Maps]

Téléphone +31 70 2073000
E-Mail netherlands@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Italia S.r.l. (Bureau Milan)
Piazza della Repubblica 30
20124 Milano 
Italy [Google Maps]

Téléphone: +39 02 0070 5500
E-Mail: italy@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Sweden AB (Bureau Stockholm)
Grev Turegatan 30
SE-114 38 Stockholm 
Sweden [Google Maps]

Téléphone +46 8 731 44 30
E-Mail: sweden@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Spain SL (Bureau Barcelone)
Passatge de Simó 16
08025 Barcelona
Spain [Google Maps]

Téléphone +34 930 28 61 10
E-Mail: spain@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner LLC (Bureau Boston)
501 Boylston Street
10th floor, c/o WeWork
Boston, MA 02116 
USA [Google Maps]

Téléphone: +1 857 290 9727
E-Mail: boston@climatepartner.com