Vi hjälper er med alla era frågor om klimatarbete

 
 

ClimatePartner Sweden AB (Stockholm)
Grev Turegatan 30
SE-114 38 Stockholm
Sverige [Karta]

Telefon +46 8 731 44 30
E-post sweden@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Deutschland GmbH (huvudkontor)
St.-Martin-Str. 59
81669 München
Tyskland [Karta]

Telefon +49 89 1222875-0
Fax +49 89 1222 875-29
E-post germany@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Deutschland GmbH
ClimatePartner Foundation GmbH (Berlin)

Sonnenallee 223
12059 Berlin
Tyskland [Karta]

Telefon +49 89 1222875-0
Fax +49 89 1222 875-29
E-post germany@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Deutschland GmbH (Essen)
Goethestr. 89
45130 Essen
Tyskland [Karta]

Telefon +49 89 1222875-0
Fax +49 89 1222 875-29
E-post germany@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Austria GmbH (Wien)
Handelskai 92/Gate 2/1. OG/Top A
1200 Wien
Österrike 
[Karta]

Telefon +43 1 9076143-0
E-post austria@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Switzerland AG (Zürich)
Technoparkstr. 1
8005 Zürich
Schweiz [Karta]

Telefon +41 43 556785-0
E-post switzerland@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner UK Ltd. (London)
Sustainable Workspaces
Riverside BuildingCounty Hall (3rd Floor)
Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7PB
UK [Karta]

Telefon +44 20 30938-251
Fax +44 1582 79798-4
E-post uk@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Netherlands B.V. (Haag)
Spaces de Rode Olifant
Zuid Hollandlaan 7
2596 AL The Hague
Nederländerna 
[Karta]

Telefon +31 70 2073000
E-post netherlands@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner LLC (Boston)
501 Boylston Street
10th floor, c/o WeWork
Boston, MA 02116 
USA [Karta]

Telefon +1 857 290 9727
E-post boston@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Italia S.r.l. (Milan)
c/o WeWork
Via Vittor Pisani 15
20124 Milano
Italien [Karta]

Telefon +39 0200705513 / +39 0200705516
E-post italy@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Spain SL (Barcelona)
c/o Spaces
C. de Pallars 193
08005 Barcelona
Spanien [Karta]

E-post spain@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner France SAS (Paris)
39 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie
75008 Paris
Frankrike [Karta]

Telefon +33 6 78 62 93 89 / +33 6 78 62 93 96
E-post france@climatepartner.com