Have questions on climate action? Fire away!

Despite the pandemic, we are here to support you via message, phone call or over a virtual coffee. 

 
 

ClimatePartner UK Ltd. (London Office)
Sustainable Workspaces
Riverside BuildingCounty Hall (3rd Floor)
Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7PB 
UK [Google Maps]

Phone +44 20 30938-251
Fax +44 1582 79798-4
Email uk@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner LLC (Boston Office)
501 Boylston Street
10th floor, c/o WeWork
Boston, MA 02116 
USA [Google Maps]

Phone +1 508 203 6366
E-Mail: boston@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Deutschland GmbH (Headquarters)
St.-Martin-Str. 59
81669 Munich
Germany [Google Maps]

Phone +49 89 1222875-0
Fax +49 89 1222 875-29
Email germany@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Deutschland GmbH 
ClimatePartner Foundation GmbH (Berlin Office)

Sonnenallee 223
12059 Berlin 
Germany [Google Maps]

Phone +49 89 1222875-0
Fax +49 89 1222 875-29
Email germany@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Deutschland GmbH (Essen Office)
Goethestr. 89
45130 Essen 
Germany [Google Maps]

Phone +49 89 1222875-0
Fax +49 89 1222 875-29
E-Mail germany@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Austria GmbH (Vienna Office)
Handelskai 92/Gate 2/1. OG/Top A
1200 Vienna
Austria [Google Maps]

Phone +43 1 9076143-0
Email austria@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Switzerland AG (Zurich Office)
Technoparkstr. 1
8005 Zurich
Switzerland [Google Maps]

Phone +41 43 556785-0
Fax +41 43 556 78 59
Email switzerland@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Netherlands B.V. (The Hague Office)
Spaces de Rode Olifant
Zuid Hollandlaan 7
2596 AL The Hague 
Netherlands [Google Maps]

Phone +31 70 2073000
E-Mail netherlands@climatepartner.com

 

ClimatePartner Sweden AB (Stockholm Office)
Grev Turegatan 30
SE-114 38 Stockholm 
Sweden [Google Maps]

Phone +46 8 731 44 30
E-Mail sweden@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Italia S.r.l. (Milan Office)
c/o WeWork
Via Vittor Pisani 15
20124 Milano 
Italy [Google Maps]

Phone +39 0200705513 / +39 0200705516
E-Mail italy@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner Spain SL (Barcelona Office)
c/o Spaces
C. de Pallars 193
08005 Barcelona
Spain [Google Maps]

E-Mail spain@climatepartner.com

ClimatePartner France SAS (Paris Location)
39 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie
75008 Paris
France [Google Maps]


Phone +33 6 78 62 93 89 / +33 6 78 62 93 96
E-Mail france@climatepartner.com